Gradient

HARVEST SERVICE

Come and join us in celebration of God's blessings to us.

TRICK OR TREAT FOR TEMPLE STREET

This is your special day we fundraise for Temple Street Children Hospital. We encourage the kids to come dressed up in costumes (preferably made by themselves and not scary please). We'll have lots of dances, sweets and prizes. Parents are welcome to watch!

MID-TERM BREAK

School closes on Friday 22nd October and re-opens on Monday 1st November.

CAROL SERVICE

Please join us in celebration of the birth of our Lord Jesus Christ. This service is filled with carols and plays by Flowerfield NS students and promises to be a treat to all!

CHRISTMAS BREAK

School closes on Wednesday, 22nd December and re-opens on Thursday 6th January 2022.

MID-TERM BREAK

School closes on Wednesday, 23rd February and re-opens on Monday 28th February 2022.

ST. PATRICK'S DAY

School closed Wednesday 17th March 2022

EASTER BREAK

School closes on Friday, 8th April and re-opens on Monday, 25th April 2022.

MAY BANK HOLIDAY

School closed  Monday 2nd May 2022

ASSESSMENT WEEK

Takes place Monday 23rd to Friday 27th May 2022

JUNE BANK HOLIDAY

School closed  Monday 6th June 2022

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

School closed Friday 17th June 2022

DSC_0102.JPG

DATES & EVENTS

These are the school closures for 2020/2021 as well as some other dates for your diary.